Create Your Own Customized Jigsaw Puzzle

It’s been ages since I’ve put a puzzle together, but I still remember how fun they are. In fact, the only downside I remember about jigsaw puzzles is the space they take up while working on them. Oh, and also the cardboard dust that comes from handling the pieces.

For my fellow jigsaw-puzzle lovers there is now a cool solution to the space and mess problem. Ta-da…BrainsBreaker! Since a person can do almost anything on a computer these days, it only makes since that someone thought of the idea of offering computer jigsaw puzzles. The cool thing about these puzzles is that you can use your own pictures to create the puzzle, and you can even customize the pieces into shapes you create. Also, you can share the puzzle with family and friends and keep score if you’d like.

When was the last time you put a puzzle together?

 

 

Related Posts:

Fun Being Liked

Dragon Speech Recognition Software

 

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

 

 

4 Responses

  1. Twin, we set one out at Christmas; it’s kinda become one of The Traditions. I LOVE the really pretty, arty ones (of course) that have high price tags.

    Thanks for the cool post!

  2. Twin, once again we are soooo alike. I love the artsy puzzles too! ;-)

  3. Hi Sharon -

    My mother lives in an elderly housing complex. They do puzzles in the community room and often have four or five going at one time.

    As for me, I like word-search puzzles rather than jigsaw puzzles.

    Blessings,
    Susan :)

  4. Susan, I enjoy word-search puzzles too. I have an app on my iPhone that I play from time to time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,255 other followers

