Wednesday Favorites

I love watching stand-up comedians, and I especially enjoy comedians who don’t need to use bad language to be hilariously funny. Bill Cosby was one of the first comedians who made me laugh without using profanity. So, for this Wednesday’s favorite, I’ll share these two Bill Cosby videos. Enjoy! But before you go, be sure to tell us who your favorite comedians are.

 

Bill Cosby – Natural Childbirth (Part One)

 

 

 Bill Cosby – Natural Childbirth (Part Two)

 

 

Related Posts:

Have You Ever Seen a Dork Fish

Laughter is Contagious

 

6 Responses

  1. Cosby is the Master!!!!! There just are no comedians today that can tell a story with the facial expressions and impeccable timing like he does. I’m still laughing!

  2. I totally agree with Susan! I LOVE me some Bill Cosby!

  3. Susan, you completely nailed it – Cosby is the Master!!! His facial expressions alone crack me up.

  4. With Sarah’s affirmation it looks like we ladies are all in agreement. Bill Cosby is the Master!!!

  5. Funny classic. My favorites lately are Brian Regan

    and Louis CK’s everything is amazing and nobody’s happy. See it here

  6. Mike, these guys are hilarious!!! You rock for introducing me to them. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

