Fun Being Liked

Have you ever run across something silly that makes you smile just because it’s so doggone cute? I love this little animated video because it never fails to put a smile on my face. So I figured, if I like it, chances are pretty darn good that you might like it too. If you want to be liked, push play.

Oh come on, it only takes a few seconds. Go ahead and push the button. Have fun!

 

 

 

Recent Posts:

Laughter is Contagious

Have You Ever Seen a Dork Fish?

 

10 Responses

  1. Hilarious! I loved it. Wait! Almost loved it, but really, really liked it!

    LOL!

    Needed this today!

    Angie

  2. Aww, how cute! I like you too 🙂 In fact, I like you so much I left you a little something on my blog today….

  3. Isn’t it amazing how something so simple can make you smile? Angie and Georgiana, I’m so glad you enjoyed the animated “I like you.” I really do like you, by the way. 🙂

  4. LOL…that’s cute. I like it….lol

  5. I liked it LOL

  6. This was sooo cute!

  7. Hi, Cherlyn and LaShaunda, I’m so glad you enjoyed the animated “I like you.” Blessings….

  8. Hi Susan,

    My Tuesday post has a little surprise for you. 🙂 Make sure to swing back anytime after 7:30 a.m. to check it out.

    Blessings, dear one.

  9. Thanks Sharon. I needed that. I not only like the little man, I like you too…Cheryl

  10. I’m so glad you enjoyed the little “I like you” man, Cheryl. I like you too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

