Cyber Road Trip! Who’s Riding Shotgun?

If you’re up for a quick cyber road trip click here and check out my special feature on “Blogs Her Color.” I’ve only been a part of this blog community a short time, but I’ve already found two blogs I really like and make a point of visiting when I can. If you’re a book lover like me, you might want to check out: “Reads 4 Pleasure” and “BrownGirl Book Speak.” Both offer great reviews and much more.

For my ladies who may be stopping by after visiting “Blogs Her Color,” welcome and thank you for taking the time to visit. My blog is…similar to a good bowl of gumbo—there’s a little bit of this and that, not too spicy, not too bland, but just enough storytelling, humor, and quirkiness to be a break from the norm. If I had to pick three articles that best represent what this blog is about, I’d choose these three:

 

Talking About Writing with Author Claudia Mair Burney

My Father Left My Mother in Waco Texas

Confessions of a Writers Conference Attendee

 

If you’re a blogger, leave a comment and tell us about your blog. Who knows…maybe we can get a little networking party going.

 

 

 

Related Posts:

Aw Shucks, You Picked Me?

 

2 Responses

  1. Congrats on your Blogs Her Color Day

  2. GreedyGirl1, thank you so much for stopping by. I’m so delighted to be a part of Blogs Her Color. What a blessing…

Leave a Reply

