Wednesday Favorites – Starbucks Beverages

One of the many things I love about the holiday season is the special holiday latte flavors. Granted, Starbucks coffee isn’t exactly cheap, but every now and then I like to indulge my taste buds in the seasonal coffee delights. Here are my favorite Starbucks holiday drinks.

#1 Gingerbread Latte

#2 Caramel Brulee Latte

#3 Eggnog Latte (I don’t think they’ve added this one to the menu this year, but I’m hoping it will return in 2010.)

Are there any coffee lovers out there? What are your Starbucks favorites?

 

 

 

Related Post:

Wednesday Favorites – Comfort Food

Wednesday Favorites – Quick and Easy Recipes

 

4 Responses

  1. Right now I’m still stuck on the peppermint white chocolate mocha but my next stop it’s the caramel brulee latte it just looks devine!!!!

  2. Ooh…peppermint white chocolate mocha sounds delicious, Melanie. I’ll have to try that one. 🙂

  3. I’m a creature of habit: a caramel frappacino, and not the diet kind! YUMMMMMM!

  4. Oooo, a topic close to my heart. I went to the Starbucks at B&N last night and had a peppermint mocha. Now I wish I’d had the white peppermint mocha. Might have to make another trip….

Leave a Reply

