A Little Laughter Today

Have you ever had one of those days when you’re in a silly mood for no particular reason—when everything is funny and you laugh for no reason? Today I wanted to have one of those days, but doggone it…you can’t force these things. But you know what always puts a smile on my face. Listening to folks who know how to make people laugh. As you know, I believe laughter is excellent medicine, so I’m sharing these videos to put a smile on your faces.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

Related Posts:

Laughter is Contagious

A Laugh-Out-Loud Christmas Movie – A Christmas Story

 

8 Responses

  1. too funny. Larva stage. HA!
    Thanks for a Monday pick-me-up

  2. Kathleen, I’m glad you got a little kick out of the comedians. A little touch of laughter is always a good thing. 🙂

  3. I love the closet vision one. Thanks for the laugh. 🙂

    Blessings,
    Susan

  4. Susan, I got a chuckle out of that one too. Thanks for stopping by today.

  5. Sharon, Tim Hawkins is another very funny Christian comedian!

  6. Mary, Ill have to check him out. Thank you!

  7. A merry heart really is good medicine! Funny, I go blind in the closet too. At least it’s not just me 😀

  8. Georgiana, you are certainly not alone, my dear. I’m the same way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

