Sometimes We Need Uplifting

Right now I’m going through one of life’s many storms, but I’m so grateful I can always call on the name of Jesus. No matter what happens in my life, I always know He loves me, and weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning. I hope this video ministers to each of you as it did to me.

 

 

Related Posts:

Wednesday Favorites – Inspirational Movies

A Song to Bless You

 

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

 

10 Responses

  1. sending you a big CYBER HUG {{{{{ HUG }}}}}

  2. Thank you so much, Lori. Hugs are always welcome. 🙂

  3. This article could not be more timely. I have another leak in the living room ceiling and I hope something will uplift it. I think my plumber may be on vacation. I need a drink!!!!

  4. Sharon, I’m right there too! So thankful for the love of Jesus.

  5. Oh, Sharon. My heart aches for you.
    May God bring you the peace that passeth all understanding. And if you need a voice on the phone, e-mail me at patti@pattilacy.com with your ## and I’ll ring a ding.

    After all we were joined at birth.

  6. Lifting you up, Sharon. May God encompass you with peace and give you a sustaining word. Hugs!

  7. Mary, you and me both. 🙂

  8. Patti, thank you so much for encouraging me and just being there as a beautiful sister in Christ. You bless me with your concern and kindess.

  9. Kathleen, bless you for encouraging me. Your cyber hugs are the best! 🙂

  10. Georgiana, I don’t know what I’d do without the love of Jesus. He’s my hero! 🙂

Leave a Reply

